The new Group Action functionality is great! However, I created some groups for the explicit purpose of doing a one-time group action (to fix an error). I did the group action, and now I can't delete the group because there is an archived group action attached to it. I can't delete the group action, nor can I delete the group. Can you please make it possible to delete a group when the action has been archived?
This has been implemented, though they did not announce it.
Attachments Open full size