We would like to have an option or checkbox to remove deactivated users from our Dashboard. We want them removed from the dropdown selectors and from the Users area that shows the reps' thumbnail picture.
Deactivated users do disappear on our dashboard.
I know they still show up in lists like Groups if they have at least one group created by them.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.